Kendal Town Council

         KENDAL TOWN COUNCILLORS
NAME PARTY ADDRESS WARD Tel. No. E-mail
Archibald Giles  Liberal Democrats 35 Greenside LA9 5DU Fell 07415000765 giles.archibald@gmail.com
Becker Tina Liberal Democrats 18B Lound Road, LA9 7DT Stonecross 07455178493  tina.becker.ktc@gmail.com
Blackman Andy Liberal Democrats 30 Archers Meadow LA9 7DY Heron Hill 01539724712 andy-blackman@talktalk.net
Bramham Paul Labour  17 Hallgarth Circle LA9 5NW Strickland 01539726430 p_bramham@yahoo.co.uk
Brook Jonathan Liberal Democrats 87 Hayclose Rd LA9 7NF Heron Hill 01539722540 07877650820 jonfi.brook@btopenworld.com
Coleman Stephen Liberal Democrats 47 Laurel Gardens LA9 6FE Strickland 01539729049 07764471105 s.coleman@southlakeslibdems.org.uk
Cook Geoffrey Liberal Democrats  32 Kirkbie Green LA9 7AJ Highgate 01539740133 07875662124 geoffrey.cook@cumbria.gov.uk
Cornthwaite Jonathon Liberal Democrats 45 Shap Road LA9 6DL Mintsfeet 01539728428 07801593336  info@jonathancornthwaite.com
Dunlop Julia Liberal Democrats 21 Kirkbie Green LA9 7AJ Mintsfeet 01539723365 07946513639  juliadarwen@googlemail.com
Edwards Adam Liberal Democrats 17 Drovers Drive LA9 6FH Nether 01539730810 07488376909  adamedwards72@aol.co.uk
Evans Shirley Liberal Democrats Wainwright House Fowl Ing Lane LA9 6PH Nether 01539737068 shirley.evans@cumbria.gov.uk
Finch Alvin Liberal Democrats 35 Anchorite Road LA9 5NF Kirkland 07392345917 alvin.finch@southlakeland.gov.uk
Gibson Patricia Liberal Democrats Hillside Villa, Serpentine Road LA9 4PE Fell 01539295080 07713462737  patblydegibson@gmail.com
Hardy Carol Liberal Democrats 1 Sandylands Road LA9 6EU Nether 01539723237 07785232204
Hennessy Eamonn Liberal Democrats 12 Long Close LA9 5LZ Castle 07587054482  ehkendal@gmail.com
Hogg Chris Liberal Democrats 4 Valley Drive LA9 7AG Heron Hill 01539583759 candrhogg@hotmail.com
Hogg Rachael Liberal Democrats 4 Valley Drive LA9 7AG Castle 07980121854 rachaelhogg68@gmail.com
Ladhams Helen  Liberal Democrats  2 High Cragg Close LA9 6HN  Nether 01539728158 07973481701  helen.ladhams@southlakeland.gov.uk
Long Susanne  Liberal Democrats  5 Cedar Grove LA9 5BL Stonecross 01539725121 07730300939  susannelong.ktc@hotmail.com
Miles Dave Liberal Democrats 2 Echo Barn Hill LA9 5NA Highgate  01539241116 07849244787  dmmiles@talktalk.net
Miles Michele Liberal Democrats 2 Echo Barn Hill LA9 5NA KIrkland 01539241116 07765773760  dmmiles@talktalk.net
Owen   Jonathan Liberal Democrats 7 Laurel Gardens    LA9 6FE  Strickland 01539721790 07917190991 owenjon@rocketmail.com
Rathbone Doug Liberal Democrats Raysholme Oxenholme Road, Kendal LA9 7HG Heron Hill 07505503965 rathers@live.co.uk
Rowley Chris Green 92 Windermere Road LA9 5EZ Strickland  07774561947  chris.rowley@westmorland.greenparty.org.uk
Severn Matthew Liberal Democrats 2 Ash Grove LA9 5QX Kirkland 07794858017 m.severn@southlakeslibdems.org.uk
Sutton Richard Liberal Democrats 5 Birchwood Close LA9 5BJ Kirkland 01539733453  sutton_richard2@sky.com
Tirvengadum Guy Liberal Democrats 11 Blencathra Gdns LA9 7HL Oxenholme 07778564563 ktc.oxenholme02@gmail.com
Vincent Graham Independent 15 Underley Hill LA9 5EX Stonecross 07584528462 grahamjvincent@gmail.com

 

View Register of Members’ Interests