Kendal
Town
Council

         KENDAL TOWN COUNCILLORS
NAME PARTY ADDRESS WARD Tel. No. E-mail
Archibald Giles  L/D 35 Greenside LA9 5DU Fell 07415000765 giles.archibald@gmail.com
Blackman Andy L/D 30 Archers Meadow LA9 7DY Heron Hill 724712 andy-blackman@talktalk.net
Bracey Keith L/D 42 Captain French Lane LA9 4HP Highgate 734515 keithbracey@btinternet.com
Bramham Paul L/D 17 Hallgarth Circle LA9 5NW Underley 726430 p_bramham@yahoo.co.uk
Brook Jonathan L/D 87 Hayclose Rd LA9 7NF Kendal Parks 722540 jonfi.brook@btopenworld.com
Clare Thomas L/D 60 Bellingham Rd  LA9 5JP Stonecross 725946 tomclare601@gmail.com
Coleman Stephen L/D 47 Laurel Gardens LA9 6FE Strickland 729049 s.coleman@southlakeslibdems.org.uk
Cook Geoffrey L/D 32 Kirkbie Green LA9 7AJ Highgate 740133 geoffrey.cook@cumbria.gov.uk
Emmott Sylvia L/D 3 Collinfield LA9 5JD Stonecross 721452 s.emmott@southlakeslibdems.org.uk
Evans David L/D Wainwright House Fowl Ing Lane LA9 6PH Mintsfeet 737068 ddaveevans@gmail.com
Evans Shirley L/D Wainwright House Fowl Ing Lane LA9 6PH Far Cross 737068 shirleyamevans@cumbria.gov.uk
Feeney-Johnson  Clare L/D 28 Howe Bank Close LA9 7PU Nether 422939 clare.feeneyjohnson@gmail.com
Finch Alvin L/D 35 Anchorite Road LA9 5NF Kirkland 07392345917 a.finch@southlakeslibdems.org.uk
Hardy Carol L/D 1 Sandylands Road LA9 6EU Far Cross 07785232204
Hogg Chris L/D 4 Valley Drive LA9 7AG Castle 07734435571 candrhogg@hotmail.com
Hogg Rachael L/D 4 Valley Drive LA9 7AG Nether 07980121854 rachaelhogg68@gmail.com
Hurst-Jones Keith L/D 40 Greengate Lane LA9 5LL Parks 07534065799 fairhurst3@googlemail.com
Oldham Lynne  L/D  17 Rosemede Ave LA9 6DH Mintsfeet  726399  leo.oldham@gmail.com
Owen   Jonathan L/D 7 Laurel Gardens    LA9 6FE Strickland  0791719091  owenjon@rocketmail.com
Robinson Austen L/D 45 Oak Tree Road LA9 6AN Castle 731047 awrrobinson@hotmail.com
Robinson Jon L/D 42 Greenside LA9 5DT Fell 728273 jonr42@gmail.com
Severn Matthew L/D 2 Ash Grove LA9 5QX Underley 07794858017 m.severn@southlakeslibdems.org.uk
Sutton Richard L/D 5 Birchwood Close LA9 5BJ Stainbank 733453 sutton_richard2@sky.com
Teasdale Kath L/D 72 Vicarage Drive LA9 5AZ Kirkland 07801542780 kathleen445@btinternet.com
Tirvengadum Guy L/D 11 Blencathra Gdns LA9 7HL Oxenholme 07778564563 g.tirvengadum@southlakeslibdems.org.uk
Veevers John L/D 23 Park Street LA9 5QP Romney 727021 bigveevo@gmail.com
Vincent Graham L/D 15 Underley Hill LA9 5EX Natland 725402 grahamjvincent@gmail.com
Walker Philip L/D 9 Buttermere Drive LA9 7PA Heron Hill 07554005002 p.walker@southlakeslibdems.org.uk

 

Link to Register of Members Interests – click below

 

Your Suggestions
tick

Send us any suggestions you have to improve the service we offer.

Please leave this field empty.