Kendal
Town
Council

         KENDAL TOWN COUNCILLORS
NAME PARTY ADDRESS WARD Tel. No. E-mail
Archibald Giles  L/D 35 Greenside LA9 5DU Fell 07415000765 giles.archibald@gmail.com
Blackman Andy L/D 30 Archers Meadow LA9 7DY Heron Hill 01539724712 andy-blackman@talktalk.net
Bramham Paul L/D  17 Hallgarth Circle LA9 5NW Strickland 01539726430 p_bramham@yahoo.co.uk
Brook Jonathan L/D 87 Hayclose Rd LA9 7NF Heron Hill 01539722540 07877650820 jonfi.brook@btopenworld.com
Coleman Stephen L/D 47 Laurel Gardens LA9 6FE Strickland 01539729049 07764471105 s.coleman@southlakeslibdems.org.uk
Cook Geoffrey L/D  32 Kirkbie Green LA9 7AJ Highgate 01539740133 07875662124 geoffrey.cook@cumbria.gov.uk
Cornthwaite Jonathon L/D 45 Shap Road LA9 6DL Mintsfeet 01539728428 07801593336  info@jonathancornthwaite.com
Crawford Robert L/D 63 Milnthorpe Road, LA9 5HE Stonecross 07754704504  robert@differentstrokes-kendal.co.uk
Dunlop Julia L/D 21 Kirkbie Green LA9 7AJ Mintsfeet 01539723365 07946513639  juliadarwen@googlemail.com
Edwards Adam L/D 17 Drovers Drive LA9 6FH Nether 01539730810 07488376909  adamedwards72@aol.co.uk
Evans Shirley L/D Wainwright House Fowl Ing Lane LA9 6PH Nether 01539737068 shirley.evans@cumbria.gov.uk
Finch Alvin L/D 35 Anchorite Road LA9 5NF Kirkland 07392345917 alvin.finch@southlakeland.gov.uk
Gibson Patricia L/D Hillside Villa, Serpentine Road LA9 4PE Fell 01539295080 07713462737  patblydegibson@gmail.com
Hardy Carol L/D 1 Sandylands Road LA9 6EU Nether 01539723237 07785232204
Hennessy Eamonn L/D 12 Long Close LA9 5LZ Castle 07587054482  ehkendal@gmail.com
Hogg Chris L/D 4 Valley Drive LA9 7AG Heron Hill 01539583759 candrhogg@hotmail.com
Hogg Rachael L/D 4 Valley Drive LA9 7AG Castle 07980121854 rachaelhogg68@gmail.com
Ladhams Helen  L/D  2 High Cragg Close LA9 6HN  Nether 01539728158 07973481701  helen.ladhams@southlakeland.gov.uk
Long Susanne  L/D  5 Cedar Grove LA9 5BL Stonecross 01539725121 07730300939  susannelong.ktc@hotmail.com
Miles Dave L/D 2 Echo Barn Hill LA9 5NA Highgate  01539241116 07849244787  dmmiles@talktalk.net
Miles Michele L/D 2 Echo Barn Hill LA9 5NA KIrkland 01539241116 07765773760  dmmiles@talktalk.net
Owen   Jonathan L/D 7 Laurel Gardens    LA9 6FE  Strickland 01539721790 07917190991 owenjon@rocketmail.com
Rathbone Doug L/D Raysholme Oxenholme Road, Kendal LA9 7HG Heron Hill 07505503965 rathers@live.co.uk
Rowley Chris Green 92 Windermere Road LA9 5EZ Strickland  07774561947  chris.rowley@westmorland.greenparty.org.uk
Severn Matthew L/D 2 Ash Grove LA9 5QX Kirkland 07794858017 m.severn@southlakeslibdems.org.uk
Sutton Richard L/D 5 Birchwood Close LA9 5BJ Kirkland 01539733453  sutton_richard2@sky.com
Tirvengadum Guy L/D 11 Blencathra Gdns LA9 7HL Oxenholme 07778564563 ktc.oxenholme02@gmail.com
Vincent Graham L/D 15 Underley Hill LA9 5EX Stonecross 07554005002 grahamjvincent@gmail.com

 

Link to Register of Members Interests – click below

 

Your Suggestions
tick

Send us any suggestions you have to improve the service we offer.

Please note, Kendal Town Council will only use your contact details for the purpose of your message. This is in line with our GDPR policy available in Statutory Information under Council Governance.