Kendal Town Council

Kendal Town Councillors

Name Party Address Ward Tel. No. E-mail
Giles Archibald Liberal Democrats 35 Greenside LA9 5DU Fell 07415000765 giles.archibald@gmail.com
Andy Blackman Liberal Democrats 30 Archers Meadow LA9 7DY Heron Hill 01539724712 andy-blackman@talktalk.net
Jonathan Brook Liberal Democrats 87 Hayclose Rd LA9 7NF Heron Hill 01539722540 07877650820 jonfi.brook@btopenworld.com
Stephen Coleman Liberal Democrats 47 Laurel Gardens LA9 6FE Strickland 01539729049 07579217185 s.coleman@southlakeslibdems.org.uk
Geoff Cook Liberal Democrats  32 Kirkbie Green LA9 7AJ Highgate 01539740133 07875662124 geoffrey.cook@cumbria.gov.uk
Jonathan Cornthwaite Liberal Democrats 45 Shap Road LA9 6DL Mintsfeet 01539728428 07801593336  jcornthwaite.ktc@gmail.com
Julia Dunlop Liberal Democrats 21 Kirkbie Green LA9 7AJ Mintsfeet 01539723365 07946513639  juliadarwen@googlemail.com
Adam Edwards Liberal Democrats 17 Drovers Drive LA9 6FH Nether 01539730810 07488376909  adamedwards72@aol.co.uk
Shirley Evans Liberal Democrats Wainwright House Fowl Ing Lane LA9 6PH Nether 01539737068 shirley.evans@cumbria.gov.uk
Alvin Finch Liberal Democrats 35 Anchorite Road LA9 5NF Kirkland 07392345917 alvin.finch@southlakeland.gov.uk
Pat Gibson Liberal Democrats Hillside Villa, Serpentine Road LA9 4PE Fell 01539295080 07713462737  patblydegibson@gmail.com
Carol Hardy Liberal Democrats 1 Sandylands Road LA9 6EU Nether 01539723237 07785232204
Eamonn Hennessy Liberal Democrats 12 Long Close LA9 5LZ Castle 07368821102  ehkendal@gmail.com
Chris Hogg Liberal Democrats 4 Valley Drive LA9 7AG Heron Hill candrhogg@gmail.com
Rachael Hogg Liberal Democrats 4 Valley Drive LA9 7AG Castle 01539 583759 rachaelhogg68@gmail.com
Helen Ladhams  Liberal Democrats  2 High Cragg Close LA9 6HN  Nether 01539728158 07973481701  helen.ladhams@southlakeland.gov.uk
Susanne Long  Liberal Democrats  5 Cedar Grove LA9 5BL Stonecross 01539725121 07730300939  susannelong.ktc@hotmail.com
Dave Miles Liberal Democrats 2 Echo Barn Hill LA9 5NA Highgate  01539241116 07849244787  dmmiles@talktalk.net
Tina Perkins Liberal Democrats Acland House, Yard 2, Stricklandgate LA9 4ND Stonecross 07455178493 tina.becker.ktc@gmail.com
Doug Rathbone Liberal Democrats Raysholme Oxenholme Road, Kendal LA9 7HG Heron Hill 07505503965 rathers@live.co.uk
Chris Rowley Green 92 Windermere Road LA9 5EZ Strickland  07774561947  chris.rowley@westmorland.greenparty.org.uk
Kate Simpson Liberal Democrats 9 Kendal Green LA9 5PN Strickland 07470403694 katejsimpson@icloud.com
Matt Severn Liberal Democrats 2 Ash Grove LA9 5QX Kirkland 07794858017 m.severn@southlakeslibdems.org.uk
Richard Sutton Liberal Democrats 5 Birchwood Close LA9 5BJ Kirkland 01539733453  sutton_richard2@sky.com
Kath Teasdale Liberal Democrats 72 Vicarage Drive LA9 5AZ Kirkland 07801542780 kathleen445@btinternet.com
Guy Tirvengadum Liberal Democrats 11 Blencathra Gdns LA9 7HL Oxenholme 07778564563 ktc.oxenholme02@gmail.com
Graham Vincent Independent 15 Underley Hill LA9 5EX Stonecross 01539725402 grahamjvincent@gmail.com

 

There is currently a vacancy in the Strickland ward

View Register of Members’ Interests

 

Ward Map

You can see a map of the town’s wards here: Kendal Town Council Wards_A3.